Brunel Business School Annual Staff Awards 2014

The BBS Staff Awards are here again! Following last year’s successful event, Brunel Business School will be hosting another round of Staff Awards in recognition of the contribution of its staff members to exceptional research, teaching, support and service provision in the School.

2013 saw the following staff members being nominated for the Business School Staff Awards:

  • Anuj Sood – 2013 Staff Awards Winner
  • Ahmad Ghoneim
  • Chima Mordi
  • Christine Payne
  • Dalia Gawish
  • David Gallear – 2013 Staff Awards Winner
  • Dorothy Yan
  • Emma Sigsworth
  • Gary Wright
  • Harkamal Kaur
  • Joanna Barry
  • Joanna Oman
  • Kay Haig
  • Louise Faux
  • Maged Ali
  • Nanar Youel
  • Narinder Bhandal
  • Natasha Slutskaya
  • Ruth Simpson
  • Sarah Exelby – 2013 Staff Awards Winner
  • Satwinder Singh – 2013 Staff Awards Winner
  • Wafi Al-Karaghouli

All staff members in the School are invited take part in the nominations for the 2014 Awards. To find out how to nominate, the deadlines and for more information about the Awards please visit the Staff Awards webpage of the School website.

One thought on “Brunel Business School Annual Staff Awards 2014

  1. I’ll immediately grasp your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Kindly allow me realize in order that I may subscribe.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s