BBS Staff Award Winners Announced

Brunel Business School Annual Staff Awards 2013 recognised those in the Business School who ‘go the extra mile’ and who have worked exceptionally hard in various activities in the School over the last academic year. Certificates have been awarded to staff who inspired others by their exemplary contribution, as their work is at the very centre of the service we provide.

The 2013 BBS Staff Award Winners are:

  • Sarah Exelby – Programmes Administrator
  • Dr David Gallear – Deputy Head (Teaching, Learning and Accreditation)
  • Dr Satwinder Singh- Lecturer
  • Anuj Sood – Research Manager

BBS Staff have been invited to nominate one colleague from the administration, academic or technical support teams. The nominations took place online over a period of 4 weeks and a panel was set up comprising two academic members of staff and two administrators to decide 4 winners. The 4 winners have been recognised for their outstanding contribution by way of certificates, presented to them by the Head of School, and also by way of Amazon vouchers. All staff have been invited to join in congratulating them over a special celebration lunch on 19th September.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s